Livin' in God's House - Ultimate Praise 2 Music CD
Item# 60329
$6.99 $3.49

Pin It
Special Offer: 50% Off
Kid-friendly tracks enhance worship time and improve retention of handbook themes! Livin' in God's House - Ultimate Praise 2 has 10 tracks based on themes from Ultimate Adventure Book Two. This CD is great for home too, and makes a great clubber gift or prize.
  • Sales Unit: each
Home Discipleship

Track Titles:

1. Livin’ in God’s House

2. With All Your Heart

3. Family Picture

4. Why Do I Hafta Have Rules?

5. Together

6. Don’t Go To Pieces

7. One For All

8. The Bread And The Cup

9. Let’s Go Fishin’

10. Someday He’ll Come

11. Dark Day Is A-Comin’

12. Eternally Home

Also available on .

You Might Also Like...

  • 74536
    $6.99 $3.49